Sponsor Directory

Silver Level:

 

Stambaugh-Ness-transparent

Stambaugh Ness

2600 Eastern Blvd, Suite 101 York PA 17402  Phone: (717) 757-6999

Contact:   Darren Welker, dwelker@stambaughness.com

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.12.16 AM

UPS

1155 Enterprise Road, East Petersburg, PA 17520    Phone: (717) 598-6636

Contact: Craig Feister, cfeister@ups.com


Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.12.24 AMYork County Economic Alliance

144 Roosevelt Avenue, York, PA 17401    Phone: (717) 848-4000

Contact: Kenetha Hansen,  khansen@ycea-pa.org

 

Bronze Level:Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.12.46 AM

Fulton International Group

 

One Penn Square, Lancaster, PA 17602    Phone: (717) 291-2710

Contact: Amy Sahm, asahm@fultonbank.com

 

Additional Funding Provided By:Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.12.36 AM

MANTEC

600 North Hartley Street, Suite 100, York, PA 17404    Phone: (717) 843-5054

Contact: Leigh Ann Wilson, leighann@mantec.org

Screen Shot 2016-06-06 at 10.12.40 AM

Pennsylvania’s Office of International Business Development

400 North Street, 4th Fl, Harrisburg, PA 17120    Phone: (717) 787-7190

Contact: Joe Burke, jburke@pa.gov